Surrey's Best Practice
& play Golf Facility Super Six' Hole Golf Course 2041 yards

Floodlit Driving Range
with Automated Tees Loyalty Cards & Range Ball Discounts

Practice Short Game Area
& Putting Greens Shop, Sam Putt Lab, Bar Restaurant (available for functions)

General Opening Hours, please see below for 2019 Seasonal Opening over the holiday period from the 24-12-18 to 6-1-19.

MONDAY 8.00am to 8.00 pm
TUESDAY 8.00 am to 9.00 pm
WEDNESDAY 8.00 am to 9.00 pm
THURSDAY 8.00 am to 9.00 pm
FRIDAY 8.00 am to 8.00 pm
SATURDAY 8.00 am to 8.00 pm
SUNDAY 8.00 am to 8.00 pm
BANK HOLIDAYS 8.00 am to 8.00 pm

BAR & RESTAURANT is open from 9.00am till 6pm Friday, Saturday, Sunday and Monday. 9.00am till 7.30pm Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday.

SEASONAL OPENING TIMES OVER CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR 2019
Mon 24th Dec  8-4pm, Tues 25th Dec Closed, Wed 26th Dec Closed, 
Thurs 27th Dec 8-6pm, Fri 28th Dec  8-6pSat 29th Dec 8-6pm, Sun 30th Dec 8-6pm.
Mon 31th Dec 8-4pm, Tues 1st Jan 8-4pm, Wed 2nd Jan 8-6pm, Thurs 3rd Jan 8-6pm, 
Fri 4th Jan 8-6pm, Sat 5th Jan 8-6pm, Sun 6th Jan 8-6pm.